News Important

Ukraine has closed the movement across the border with Russia at nine checkpoints

On the eastern Ukraine, on the border with Russia there have been closed 9 checkpoints.

Andrei Lysenko Speaker of InfoCenter said that on June 27th  the Cabinet decided to suspend the movement in nine checkpoints in the zone of conflict.

Currently the following gates are closed: Dolzhansky, Novoborovtsy, Red Tomb,
Chervonopartyzansk - in the Luhansk region, Krasnodar (checkpoint in adjoining areas - Donetsk), Krasnodar (checkpoint in adjoining areas - Lower Shvirev) North; Marinovka in the Donetsk region.